News & Events

JUNE

Sunday, June 2 – Worship Service w/Holy Communion/Food Collection

Saturday, June 8 – Food Bank Open 9-11 a.m.

Sunday, June 9- Worship Service 10:15 a.m.

*June 10th thru 14th Bible School at the Gratz Park from 9:00–11:15 a.m.* Vacation Bible School Information

Friday, June 14 – Flag Day

Sunday, June16 –Worship Service/Happy Father’s Day/Church Picnic

Wednesday, June 19 – Juneteenth National Independence Day

Thursday, June 20 – Council Meeting 7 p.m. /First Day of Summer

Friday, June 21 – Deadline for July/August Newsletter!!!!!!

Sunday, June 23 – Worship Service 10:15 a.m.

Sunday, June 30 – Healing Worship Service 10:15 a.m.
 

JULY

Thursday, July 4 – INDEPENDENCE DAY

Sunday, July 7 – Worship Service w/Holy Comm./Food Collection

Saturday, July 13 – Food Bank Open, 9-11 a.m.

Sunday, July 14 – Worship Service

Sunday, July 21 – Worship Service

Saturday, July 27 – Community Day at the Gratz Park from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 28– Worship Service
 
Daily Devotions Are Available in the Narthex